Licenciatura en Ciencias de la Comunicación                                                    

 
 

 

    Equipo docente

 

Acevedo, Ruben - racevedo@liccom.edu.uy

Alvarez, Eduardo - eduardoalvarez1975@hotmail.com

Arocena, Fabián - farocena@liccom.edu.uy

Albistur, Gerardo- galbistur@liccom.edu.uy

Arregui, Guillermo- garregui@liccom.edu.uy

Bademián, Daniel - dbademian@liccom.edu.uy

Beltramelli, Federico - fedebe@liccom.edu.uy

Benítez, Susana - sbenitez@liccom.edu.uy

Blanco, Alberto - ablanco@liccom.edu.uy

Blanco, Angeles - anblanco@liccom.edu.uy

Block, Lisa - lblock@liccom.edu.uy

Bouissa, Alfredo - abouissa@liccom.edu.uy

Blixen, Samuel - sblixen@gmail.com

Bolon, Alma - abolon@liccom.edu.uy

Ciancio, Gerardo - gciancio@liccom.edu.uy

Cardeillac, Joaquin - jcardeillac@liccom.edu.uy

Custodio, Lorena - lcustodio@liccom.edu.uy

Correa, Natalia - ncorrea@liccom.edu.uy

Da Costa, Analía - aberocay@liccom.edu.uy

Da Rosa, Fernando - fedaro@liccom.edu.uy

De Alava, Alex - adealava@liccom.edu.uy

De Torres, Mª Inés - detorres@liccom.edu.uy

Dotta, Mario - mdotta@liccom.edu.uy

Dufuur, Luis - ldufuur@liccom.edu.uy

De Giorgi, Ana - adegiorgi@liccom.edu.uy

Ferreti, Ulises - uferreti@liccom.edu.uy

Fleiss, Gabriela - gfleiss@liccom.edu.uy

Fiorelli, Leonardo- lfiorelli@liccom.edu.uy

Galli, Gabriel - ggalli@liccom.edu.uy

García, Alicia - agarcia@liccom.edu.uy

García, Cristina - cgarcia@liccom.edu.uy

Gascue, Alvaro - agascue@liccom.edu.uy

González, Claudia - costanzo@liccom.edu.uy

Graña, J. François - francois0851@gmail.com

Guigou, Nicolás - nguigou@liccom.edu.uy

Hipogrosso, Carlos - chipogrosso@liccom.edu.uy

Hernandez, Ernesto - ehernandez@liccom.edu.uy

Handler, Mario - mhandler@seciu.edu.uy

Kaplún, Gabriel - gkaplun@chasque.net

Larrinaga, Andrés - jalarin@adinet.com.uy

Lescano, Graciela - glescano@liccom.edu.uy

Lorier, Leticia - llorier@liccom.edu.uy

Marquissá, Patricia - pmarquissa@liccom.edu.uy

Moreira, Leonardo - lmoreira@liccom.edu.uy

Novelli, Pablo - pnovelli@liccom.edu.uy

Noble, Jorge - janoble@liccom.edu.uy

Navarrete, Matías - mnavarrete@liccom.edu.uy

Osorio, María - mfosorio@gmail.com

Ottado, Daniel - ottado@liccom.edu.uy

Paiva, Aníbal - apaiva@liccom.edu.uy

Pardo, Ignacio - pardo.nacho@gmail.com

Pellegrino, Carlos - pellegri@liccom.edu.uy

Pérez, Helvecia - hperez@liccom.edu.uy

Perez, Lis - lperez@liccom.edu.uy

Perroni, Esteban - eperroni@liccom.edu.uy

Perroni, Marcelo - mperroni@liccom.edu.uy

Polla, Renée - rpolla@liccom.edu.uy

Ponte, Elena - eponte@liccom.edu.uy

Prats, Martín - mprats@liccom.edu.uy

Queijo, Juan Andrés - juan.queijo@gmail.com

Quirici, Gabriel - gquirici@liccom.edu.uy

Radakovich, María - rradakov@liccom.edu.uy

Rasner, Jorge - jrasner@liccom.edu.uy

Rius, Fernando - frius@liccom.edu.uy

Sollier, Walter - wsollier@liccom.edu.uy

Taibo, Luis - ltaibo@liccom.edu.uy

Téliz, Ronald - rteliz@liccom.edu.uy

Thevenet, Nicolás - nico.thevenet@gmail.com

Turnes, Gianela - gianela@adinet.com.uy

Uval, Natalia - nataliauval@gmail.com

Zaffaroni, Ema - zafa@internet.com.uy







Universidad de la República - Licenciatura en Ciencias de la Comunicación
José Leguizamón 3666 - Montevideo - Uruguay
Teléfonos: (5982) 628 96 49 / 50 / 51 / 52 - Fax: (5982) 628 96 53